The NRL have published the complete competition draw for season 2011 on their website. 

For those of you who maybe getting in early and planing your 2011 NEX/NRL Dream Team I have put together the list of teams with their bye rounds. 

There are some changes from the 2010 draw but round 9 will still hit everyone hard.

R 9 R 11 R 12 R 14 R 15 R 17 R 18
Bulldogs Broncos Raiders Bulldogs Raiders Cowboys Broncos
Sharks Cowboys Warriors Eels Roosters Sea Eagles Dragons
Knights Dragons   Knights   Storm  
Eels Sea Eagles   Panthers   Tigers  
Panthers Storm   Rabbitohs   Titans  
Rabbitohs Titans   Sharks   Warriors